Staff of NWW Committee

About Us : Staff

The Newton Wellesley Weston Committee for Community Living, Inc. (NWW) is run by a highly qualified and experienced staff and overseen by a board of directors.

  ADMINISTRATION
Nancy. C. Slamin, LICSW
Executive Director
(617) 964-6860, ext. 12
nslamin@nwwcommittee.org
Brenda Noel, LCSW
Development Director
bnoel@nwwcommittee.org
Michael Richard, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
(617) 964-6860, ext. 13
mrichard@nwwcommittee.org
Rachel Tetrault
Development Associate
rtetrault@nwwcommittee.org
Janet Neuhauser
Business Manager and Client Accounts
(617) 964-6860, ext. 25
jneuhauser@nwwcommittee.org
  SUPPORTED LIVING SERVICES
Patricia Hamilton, LCSW
Program Director
(617) 964-6860, ext. 16
phamilton@nwwcommittee.org
Keavy Hennessey Smith, MSW, LCSW
Social Work
(617) 964-6860, ext. 21
ksmith@nwwcommittee.org
Alice Clifford BSN, RN, CDDN, R
Director of Health Services
(617) 964-6860, ext. 20
aclifford@nwwcommittee.org
Stephen Roach
Property Manager
sroach@nwwcommittee.org
Ashley Boyd, MSW, LCSW
Assistant Program Director
(617) 964-6860, ext. 22
aboyd@nwwcommittee.org