Administration

Rachel Tetrault
Development Director
(617) 964-6860, ext. 14
rtetrault@nwwcommittee.org

Brenda Noel, MSW, LCSW
Executive Director
(617) 964-6860, ext. 17
bnoel@nwwcommittee.org

Janet Neuhauser
Chief Operating Officer
(617) 964-6860, ext. 25
jneuhauser@nwwcommittee.org

Michael Richard, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
(617) 964-6860, ext. 10
mrichard@nwwcommittee.org

 

Supported Living Services

Alice Clifford, BSN, RN, CDDN
Director of Health Services
(617) 964-6860, ext. 20
aclifford@nwwcommittee.org

Keavy Smith, MSW, LCSW
Program Director
(617) 964-6860, ext. 21
ksmith@nwwcommittee.org

Stephen Roach
Property Manager
(617) 964-6860, ext. 10
swroach@nwwcommittee.org